

Proposal by the Nomination Committee for the equity certificate holders:

Regarding the election meeting on Wednesday 14 February 2024 for the equity certificate holders in Sparebanken Sør.

In accordance with the new articles of association, the number of equity certificate members in the general assembly will be increased from 9 to 11 in 2024.

Two members are up for election in 2024 along with one deputy member.

In accordance with the above, it is proposed to elect 4 members and 1 deputy member to the general assembly.

Current equity certificate holders in the general assembly:

Members	Reelection 2024	Deputy members	Reelection 2024
Nina Berit Gumpen Hansen	Reelection 2024	Egil Galteland	Reelection 2024 - cannot be re-elected
Harald Rune Øyhovden		Pernille Gulowsen	
Ole Moe d.y.		Jon-Olav Strand	
Rune Røiseland	Reelection 2024		
Eldbjørg Dahl			
Tomas Holmen Nyberg			
David Reme			
Geir Drangsland			
Vibekke Hellesund			

The Nomination Committee proposal:

Members
Nina Berit Gumpen Hansen – gjenvalg
Eskild Stenhaug
Alf Albert
Gunnar Hillestad

Deputy members Rune Røiseland

Kristiansand, September 6, 2023

Nina Berit Gumpen Hansen Ole Moe d.y. Harald Rune Øyhovden Eldrid Dahl sign. sign. sign. sign.